Romance and Happenstance

Whenever I find a creative, innovative, aesthetically-pleasing but still informative blog, I’m a happy girl. Recently, I stumbled upon Romance and Happenstance, a fresh and inspiring wedding and event planning blog. Its creator, Courtni, has such an eye for detail and kitsch, something I can’t help but be drawn to.

Courtni and I recently joined forces, and using thumbprints as our theme, collaborated on a post. If I didn’t know better, I’d say we share a brain, or at least similar tastes and perspectives.

Photo Credit: Romance and Happenstance

Courtni, I enjoy your blog so much, and look forward to working with you again!! You’re a doll and I think you’ve got such great taste. Success is definitely headed your direction!!

What Do You Think: How crucial is theme when planning a wedding or special event?

Leave a Reply

